The Results!


The Results are in!
A couple of you have spoken, and the squeaky wheel gets the grease!

I’m going to go back to my old rambly style of posting, because people said they liked it better.

Plus, it takes FAR less time to write than does the kind that gets blog hits.

So, here’s what I’m going to ask of you… Since I’m going to abandon the style that gets people in and spreads the message, here’s what I’m asking…
…you all invite friends and enemies to join! I really do this out of a desire to serve the Lord and share what I’m learning or driven to write… but it gets heartbreaking to write so many blog articles and get so few likes and so few reads!

If on the other hand, you’re one of the people that joined with the new style and you don’t want it to go away, speak up now!

If nobody speaks up for the new manner, then… it’s the old Philip again!

