Refer a friend!


refer a friend day to Narrow is the Way!

Or refer an enemy!

A couple of readers of my blog who blog themselves sometimes get overrun by contentious people who want to argue, not learn. Those readers used to refer them to me. I don’t debate anymore – I got really over people using up ALL of my writing and research time because they want to argue their heresy with me. That’s why i took comments away.

But you can still refer them if you want them to get straightened out!

Author: philipdean2013

Seminary graduate with a Ba. in Theology/Pastoral Studies, Happily married, Independent Baptist. I can't keep silent about what I see going on in Christianity any longer! Apostasy reigns around us, churches are sliding into worldiness, a whitewashed Gospel is preached everywhere... "Thus saith the LORD, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein. Jeremiah 6:16 (KJV) So, I'm speaking out. ...Why aren't you???