Going through me archives!


So, I went back through my archives, and found that although I’ve been writing this blog since 2012 on my hard drive (actually, on my HP MIni 210 laptop), and then finally took it live in august 2013.

My initial blog series’ on Messianics, Word Faith, Atheism, and Roman Catholics were all put online in August 2013, 100% completed.

I think that was a mistake. fortunately, I re-addressed the Messianic and Atheism in much more detail later on.

My addons to the Roman Catholicism articles inpsired some fiery responses from Roman Catholic apologists. And my re-addressing the Atheists some interesting exchanges.

The Messianics tried one or two exchanges with me, and realized they were out of their depth VERY quickly, except for two who I cut off because, well as I’ve explained many times, the Lord commands Christians to answer a heretic once or twice and then reject.

Now I’m thinking about the Word Faith series and the Roman Catholic one. I wish even though I’d written them all in earlier 2012 and 2013, I’d done them live, one at a time. I guess at the time my thoughts were, ‘get everything I’d written online’.

Oh, well.

Author: philipdean2013

Seminary graduate with a Ba. in Theology/Pastoral Studies, Happily married, Independent Baptist. I can't keep silent about what I see going on in Christianity any longer! Apostasy reigns around us, churches are sliding into worldiness, a whitewashed Gospel is preached everywhere... "Thus saith the LORD, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein. Jeremiah 6:16 (KJV) So, I'm speaking out. ...Why aren't you???

Your thoughts are welcome!

