Tags – 500


At long last, I’ve gone through all 499 posts on this blog and added tags to many of them. I write most of my blog posts on Saturday mornings, with a lot of coffee. I then later go online and paste them into WordPress. I enter the categories, and then, having spent much more time than I’d really like to on it, I sometimes just never get around to adding tags to all of them.

And by the way… this is my 500th post.

Next up – spellcheck! I’m actually a fairly good speller – my big problem is typos. I type very quickly, but have no idea how to type. As a result, I end up making a lot of typos as I do this. So my goal is, by December, going back through and spell checking all  500 posts.

Author: philipdean2013

Seminary graduate with a Ba. in Theology/Pastoral Studies, Happily married, Independent Baptist. I can't keep silent about what I see going on in Christianity any longer! Apostasy reigns around us, churches are sliding into worldiness, a whitewashed Gospel is preached everywhere... "Thus saith the LORD, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein. Jeremiah 6:16 (KJV) So, I'm speaking out. ...Why aren't you???