Tribulation Website Update


I’m going to have to be missing a couple of days here and there, just so everyone’s prepared. I should be investing all my time into final exams, and I’ve spent a good deal of time here on this.

In addition, I think that things are speeding up drastically, so I need to spend some time working on the Tribulation web site. I may find myself in the very situation I was worried about, where I’m raptured, people are left behind, someone finds the Trib site and says… “Hey! He never finished this!”

If everyone who knows any of the skills I’m trying to teach could help – please go through the Trib site, and help me out with ideas. I’m trying to list every way I can on how to survive.

People’s lives are going to depend on it.

I need stuff on shelter building and digging, food and water harvesting, travel ways to Petra suggested, fire building, first aid, etc.

Author: philipdean2013

Seminary graduate with a Ba. in Theology/Pastoral Studies, Happily married, Independent Baptist. I can't keep silent about what I see going on in Christianity any longer! Apostasy reigns around us, churches are sliding into worldiness, a whitewashed Gospel is preached everywhere... "Thus saith the LORD, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein. Jeremiah 6:16 (KJV) So, I'm speaking out. ...Why aren't you???

3 thoughts on “Tribulation Website Update”

Comments are closed.