what do you want to read?


what do you prefer? Do you prefer the sermons? The exposes of cults? The bible exposition? Teachings on what constitutes sound doctrine?

Let me hear from you.

UPDATE: Be advised – I plan on using the results to determine what I write! vote for what you REALLY want to read – not just what you think you should vote for!

Author: philipdean2013

Seminary graduate with a Ba. in Theology/Pastoral Studies, Happily married, Independent Baptist. I can't keep silent about what I see going on in Christianity any longer! Apostasy reigns around us, churches are sliding into worldiness, a whitewashed Gospel is preached everywhere... "Thus saith the LORD, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein. Jeremiah 6:16 (KJV) So, I'm speaking out. ...Why aren't you???