Messianic Judaism Answered 42


Well, I’m thinking that about does it for now.If you are a Messianic, everything I’ve written here should be giving you some very serious pause. I’d strongly recommend you come out of this movement – it’s riddled with heresies and traps to lead Christians astray, and to try to trick unSaved people who think they’re Christians into denying Christ.

I’ll put it this way – there’s enough doctrinally wrong with a movement that most people dismiss as just a Jewish form of Christianity to get me to write 41 articles exposing it… which is far more than most cults!

Come out of it.

If you HAVE denied Christ, it’s proof that you probably never were saved. You need to GET saved.

Do you understand that all we like sheep, have gone astray? That we are all sinners, caught in rebellion against God?

This is a difficult point to face, as Messianic Judaism tries to get you to keep the Torah. But you CANNOT keep the Torah. Anyone attempting to keep the Torah is condemned to attempt to keep the entire Torah. And as I’ve demonstrated, most Messianics do not even keep the Sabbath, let alone Kosher, or the laws of Shatnes (no mixed fibers), or any of the myriads of other laws.

What about the laws of sin offerings? Peace offerings? The mandatory offerings on the High Holy Days? Messianic Judaism does not do that, along with traditional Judaism, because there is no temple.

10 For whosoever shall keep the whole law, and yet offend in one point, he is guilty of all. James 2:10 (KJV)

If you are trying to keep the Law, you are required to keep all of it.

1 Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage. 2 Behold, I Paul say unto you, that if ye be circumcised, Christ shall profit you nothing. 3 For I testify again to every man that is circumcised, that he is a debtor to do the whole law. 4 Christ is become of no effect unto you, whosoever of you are justified by the law; ye are fallen from grace. 5 For we through the Spirit wait for the hope of righteousness by faith. 6 For in Jesus Christ neither circumcision availeth any thing, nor uncircumcision; but faith which worketh by love. Galatians 5:1-6 (KJV)

“What should I do? I realize I denied Jesus Christ!!!”

Simple. In one word – repent.

If you denied Christ, you could not have been saved in the first place.

8 For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God: 9 Not of works, lest any man should boast. Ephesians 2:8-9 (KJV)

47 He that is of God heareth God’s words: ye therefore hear them not, because ye are not of God. John 8:47 (KJV)

27 My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me: 28 And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand. 29 My Father, which gave them me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of my Father’s hand. John 10:27-29 (KJV)

You cannot earn your salvation. It is impossible. If you have broken one commandment, you have broken all of them.

But there is good news. Jesus Christ died for your sins. All you have to do to be saved is REPENT and believe. That’s it.

I don’t give a sample prayer. You have to do it from your own heart. Jesus is waiting, and ready to forgive you. But I wouldn’t make it wait one more minute.

“Well, you’re a false teacher! You teach against the Torah! I’m staying in the Messianic movement, and following Yaohushuawawa, because he’s the real messiah!”

Good luck with that. Remember, when you find out you were wrong, it will be too late. And you’ll be hearing my words forever. Hell is forever, and horrible. once you’re there, you’re there.

Do NOT die and still be in a state of rebellion against Jesus Christ. Do NOT die being a denier of Christ. because I’m telling you, Hell will be bad enough. But if you’re a Christ Denier, and die in that state, Hell will be worse for you than many others.

Repent.

Author: philipdean2013

Seminary graduate with a Ba. in Theology/Pastoral Studies, Happily married, Independent Baptist. I can't keep silent about what I see going on in Christianity any longer! Apostasy reigns around us, churches are sliding into worldiness, a whitewashed Gospel is preached everywhere... "Thus saith the LORD, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein. Jeremiah 6:16 (KJV) So, I'm speaking out. ...Why aren't you???

One thought on “Messianic Judaism Answered 42”

Comments are closed.