Quick Update


hard to believe that I only took this blog live back in August 3, 2013! For most of you, you found me back in October or November. Before August, I was writing the blog on my laptop, and it took a LONG time to decide to take it live! So, for those of you that found me recently, try reading some of my older posts and discover some of my thoughts on other subjects! Click the “categories” on the right hand side to see what I wrote on topics, Or simply scroll all the way down on this page… and keep scrolling till it reaches the bottom!

Narrow is The Way Ministries

No, it’s not an abandoned Blog! I just set this up today. But I was using the Thingamablog software on my laptop to write all of this, starting two years ago. It’ll take me a couple of weeks to get all this online.

Please be patient. Thanks.

View original post

Author: philipdean2013

Seminary graduate with a Ba. in Theology/Pastoral Studies, Happily married, Independent Baptist. I can't keep silent about what I see going on in Christianity any longer! Apostasy reigns around us, churches are sliding into worldiness, a whitewashed Gospel is preached everywhere... "Thus saith the LORD, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein. Jeremiah 6:16 (KJV) So, I'm speaking out. ...Why aren't you???

One thought on “Quick Update”

Comments are closed.