Matt Slick on Jehovah’s Witnesses


Why am I trying so hard with Jehovah’s Witnesses? Because so much is at stake. This is not about wining an argument – it’s about saving your soul. If I saw you about to drive across a bridge I knew was out, and it was sure death… you’d want me to stop you.

I’m trying to stop you. Before you find out the hard way that Jesus Christ is God, and that there is a Hell.

Author: philipdean2013

Seminary graduate with a Ba. in Theology/Pastoral Studies, Happily married, Independent Baptist. I can't keep silent about what I see going on in Christianity any longer! Apostasy reigns around us, churches are sliding into worldiness, a whitewashed Gospel is preached everywhere... "Thus saith the LORD, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein. Jeremiah 6:16 (KJV) So, I'm speaking out. ...Why aren't you???

One thought on “Matt Slick on Jehovah’s Witnesses”

Comments are closed.