Jehovah’s Witnesses responses so far


Praise God that several Witnesses have found this blog already, and one Christadelphian. I’m praying for all of you that you read the words I’ve written and check them against your Bible.

It’s interesting that the tactic so far has been a “drop a denial and run” tactic – and no response to the myriads of points I’ve raised. Indeed, an avoidance of answering them.

Here’s what I’m asking – Read your Bibles. Yes, open the things and read them. Put off your homework and reading assignments from the Watchtower Society. Turn the ringers off of your phones, and read the verses I give you – in context – and pray that the Lord explain them to you.

Because the truth is the Watchtower Society does not want you reading your Bible. Ask them. I dare you. Conduct a home Bible study without using any Watchtower Society materials. Just the Word of God, like the early church did. If the Bible supports the teachings of the Watchtower Society, as they claim – then they shouldn’t have a problem with you studying it. STUDY it.

Then as you get your answers, and you get scared about what to do next – go and ask the Watchtower Society to start a study of The Finished Mystery, like I suggested. Get the whole Kingdom Hall you attend to get involved! After all, it was so important that the Investigative Judgment was settled in favor of the Watchtower Society, right? Why can’t we study it?

The refusal should be the last straw. Tell them you’re leaving. Better yet, just go. Head to the first Baptist church you can find, find the Pastor, and tell them who you are, and that you’re coming out of the Watchtower Society.  (I recommend you go to wayoflife.org and find the closest church to you in their church directory.)

17 Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you, 18 And will be a Father unto you, and ye shall be my sons and daughters, saith the Lord Almighty. 2 Corinthians 6:17-18 (KJV)

Won’t it be wonderful to KNOW that the LORD your God LOVES you? You don’t have to earn ANYTHING! Salvation is a free gift to those who repent and believe on the Lord Jesus Christ.

36 And as they went on their way, they came unto a certain water: and the eunuch said, See, here is water; what doth hinder me to be baptized? 37 And Philip said, If thou believest with all thine heart, thou mayest. And he answered and said, I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God. Acts 8:36-37 (KJV)

If you’ve read EVERYTHING I’ve written on the Jehovah’s Witnesses and have doubts and questions about what they’ve taught you, it’s time to come out.

If you don’t have doubts and questions, I’m telling you right now you haven’t read what I’ve written.

Repent and seek the Lord Jesus Christ before it’s too late.

Author: philipdean2013

Seminary graduate with a Ba. in Theology/Pastoral Studies, Happily married, Independent Baptist. I can't keep silent about what I see going on in Christianity any longer! Apostasy reigns around us, churches are sliding into worldiness, a whitewashed Gospel is preached everywhere... "Thus saith the LORD, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein. Jeremiah 6:16 (KJV) So, I'm speaking out. ...Why aren't you???

4 thoughts on “Jehovah’s Witnesses responses so far”

  1. When the Watchtower Society would not want you reading your Bible nobody forbids you to compare what the Bible translations do say. We always should study the Word of God and to us the JW do seem to present enough texts from the Bible and asking their members and those whom they meet to look into the Bible.

    They, the Christadelphians and many other Bible Students are right in their ideas that there is Only One God and that the Holy Trinity is a false teaching of the main church.

    People who get JW or other non-trinitarian Christians at their door better should compare with their own Bible what those non-trinitarians are saying and what their church is saying and compare it with the Word of God as it is written in the Holy scriptures. If they are willing to listen to the Voice of God instead of giving priority to their doctrinal churches they will get the right answers and would be surprised what many churches tried to get them to believe what is not Scriptural.

    Like

    1. I find it very interesting you haven’t answered anything I wrote! I do respect there is a slight language gap – however, I have presented AMPLE Biblical proofs that what I am telling you is the Truth according to the Bible, and that you are in apostasy and heresy.
      I have compared what you say about the Bible with the Bible – and have proved you wrong.
      Your entire eternity rests on this: Who do you say Jesus Christ is?

      6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me. 7 If ye had known me, ye should have known my Father also: and from henceforth ye know him, and have seen him. 8 Philip saith unto him, Lord, shew us the Father, and it sufficeth us. 9 Jesus saith unto him, Have I been so long time with you, and yet hast thou not known me, Philip? he that hath seen me hath seen the Father; and how sayest thou then, Shew us the Father? 10 Believest thou not that I am in the Father, and the Father in me? the words that I speak unto you I speak not of myself: but the Father that dwelleth in me, he doeth the works. 11 Believe me that I am in the Father, and the Father in me: or else believe me for the very works’ sake. John 14:6-11 (KJV)

      24 I said therefore unto you, that ye shall die in your sins: for if ye believe not that I am he, ye shall die in your sins. John 8:24 (KJV)

      7 For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these three are one. 8 And there are three that bear witness in earth, the Spirit, and the water, and the blood: and these three agree in one. 1 John 5:7-8 (KJV)

      22 Who is a liar but he that denieth that Jesus is the Christ? He is antichrist, that denieth the Father and the Son. 23 Whosoever denieth the Son, the same hath not the Father: (but) he that acknowledgeth the Son hath the Father also. 1 John 2:22-23 (KJV)

      If you do not believe that God is One God revealed in Three Persons, and that Jesus Christ is God… you will not enter heaven. And that means an eternity of suffering eternal torment in Hell. I beg you to repent and seek Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour before it’s too late.

      Like

Comments are closed.