Bias!


Amazingly, Yahoo search engine has a built-in bias. It’s no secret that Google has a built-in Liberal bias (I wonder if you type in “Failure” it still leads to to www.whitehouse.gov, as it did back in W. Bush’s presidency???) – but I had hoped Yahoo would be unbiased.

Today’s search was “Hints for debating Atheists”. Instead, I received hits for webpages on the opposite end of the spectrum, which you would have expected if you’d typed “hints for debating Christians.”

Please keep your anti-Christian bias out of the search engines, please.

Author: philipdean2013

Seminary graduate with a Ba. in Theology/Pastoral Studies, Happily married, Independent Baptist. I can't keep silent about what I see going on in Christianity any longer! Apostasy reigns around us, churches are sliding into worldiness, a whitewashed Gospel is preached everywhere... "Thus saith the LORD, Stand ye in the ways, and see, and ask for the old paths, where is the good way, and walk therein, and ye shall find rest for your souls. But they said, We will not walk therein. Jeremiah 6:16 (KJV) So, I'm speaking out. ...Why aren't you???